Skip to main content


Game and Practice Schedule for 8th Grade Boys  Jr Vikes


Sunday December 2, 2018      Practice at WLA 4:00-6:00 pm

Sunday December 9, 2018  Huddle night at WLA auditorium 6:30 pm

Sunday December 16, 2018  Practice at St John's 3:00-5:00 pm

Wedneday January 2, 2019 Practice at WLA 5:00-7:00 

Sunday January 6, 2019 Practice at WLA 2:00-4:00 pm 

Sunday January 13, 2019 Practice at WLA 2:00-4:00 pm

Sunday January 27, 2019 Practice at WLA 2:00-4:00 pm

Sunday February 3, 2019 Practice at WLA 2:004:00 pm

Sunday February 10, 2019 Practice at WLA 2:00-4:00 pm

Tuesday February 19, 2019 Practice at St. John's, Lomira 5:00-7:00 pm

Thursday February 21, 2019 Practice at St John's, Lomira 5:00-7:00 pm

Sunday February 24, 2019  Tournament at Montello

Monday February 25, 2019 Practice at St John's,  Lomira 5:00-7:00 pm

Thursday February 28, 2019 Practice at St. John's, Lomira 5:00-7:00 pm

Sunday March 3, 2019 Tournament at Beaver Dam, Wayland

Tuesday  March 5, 2019 Practice at St John's, Lomira 5:00-7:00 pm 

Thursday March 7, 2019 Practice at St John's, Lomira 5:00-7:00 pm

Saturday March 9 Tournament at Lomira Public

Sunday March 10 Tournament at Sun Prairie (level B) 

Tuesday March 12, 2019 Practice at St. John's, Lomira 5:00-7:00 pm

Thursday March 14, 2019 Practice at St. John's, Lomira 5:00-7:00 pm

Sunday Tournament March 17, 2019 at Hortonville (level B)

Tuesday March 19, 2019 Practice at St. John's, Lomira 5:00-7:00 pm

Thursday March 21, 2019 Practice at St John's, Lomira 5:00-7:00 pm

Saturday March 23, 2019 Tournament at Reedsville